open book diary of an artist

Photo Walk (#2) with Biere et Camera Mtl

This will be somewhat of an unusual entry but for me personally, a significant one!

Yesterday, I joined the @bieresetcamera.mtl photo group for another photo walk and I think that I am starting to develop more of a liking to the street photography thing.

This was quite a special day for me because as most of you may know, I enjoy documenting my excursions and all though it was not really planned, for the first time , I got to film street photographers out in their element and style of environment which is still fairly new to me. I was not sure if I would have had the guts to film anyone, but I challenged myself by letting the nerves go and just doing it.

This is a short snippet that I felt the need to share because I found it to be quite a special moment, not only for myself, but between the photographers as well.

Leave a comment